The Essentials II CD

The Essentials II is the second compilation featuring YouTube phenomenon Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox's greatest hits. The tracks on this album have over 110 million views and counting on YouTube. Guest stars featured on the album include Haley Reinhart, Casey Abrams, Dave Koz, Robyn Adele Anderson, Puddles Pity Party, Morgan James and many more!


  1. Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  2. Heroes (feat. Nicole Atkins)
  3. Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)
  4. What Is Love (feat. Casey Abrams)
  5. Perfect (feat. Mario Jose, India Carney & Dave Koz)
  6. Timber (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  7. Crazy Train (feat. Jennie Lena)
  8. Dream On (feat. Morgan James)
  9. Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes)
  10. Love Yourself (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  11. All About That Bass (2015 European Cast feat. Morgan James, Haley Reinhart, Ariana Savalas and Casey Abrams)
  12. Thriller (feat. Wayne Brady)
  13. Chandelier (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
  14. Crazy (feat. Casey Abrams & Hannah Gill)
  15. The Final Countdown (feat. Gunhild Carling)
  16. Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
  17. MMMBop (feat. Kenton Chen, Mario Jose, Luke Edgemon and Matt Bloyd)
  18. Nothing Else Matters (feat. Caroline Baran)


Type: Music

Related Items