Swipe Right For Vintage


  1. Bad Blood (feat. Aubrey Logan)
  2. My Heart Will Go On (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  3. Lovefool (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  4. I Kissed A Girl (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  5. Criminal (feat. Ariana Savalas)
  6. Lean On (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  7. Radioactive (feat. Blake Lewis)
  8. Seven Nation Army (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  9. I Don't Mind (feat. Willkie Ferguson)
  10. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (feat. Maiya Sykes)
  11. Oops!...I Did It Again (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  12. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (feat. Sara Niemietz)


The sixth Postmodern Jukebox collection contains some of Haley Reinhart's essential Postmodern Jukebox showpieces, alongside other standout performances like Mykal Kilgore's flawless vocals on "My Heart Will Go On" and Aubrey Logan's Ella Fitzgerald-inspired "Bad Blood". "My Heart Will Go On" takes the standard from Titanic and turns it on its ear, using the saccharine, '50s-sounding lyrics as a jumping off point into a Jackie Wilson-esque celebration of love. "Bad Blood" introduces Logan as a singular talent capable of rendering Kendrick Lamar rap verses as '40s bebop vocalese one moment, and shredding on the trombone the next. American Idol star Blake Lewis also joins the cast, fusing jazz crooning and beatboxing for a modern/vintage hybrid on "Radioactive".


Must-Have Tracks: Reinhart's vocal on the New Orleans Dirge remake of "Seven Nation Army" is the stuff of vocal legends; "My Heart Will Go On" will get you dancing; "Bad Blood" will have you marveling at the complexity of a Taylor Swift song.

Type: Music

Related Items