Sepia Is The New Orange CD


  1. Pinky and The Brain Theme (feat. Emily Goglia, Rob Paulsen & Maurice LaMarche) 
  2. Feel It Still (feat. Joey Cook, Adanna Duru & Nina Nelson)
  3. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing (feat. Sara Niemietz) 
  4. Beautiful (feat. Martina DaSilva) 
  5. Somewhere Only We Know (feat. David Simmons, Jr.) 
  6. Sex On Fire (feat. Adanna Duru) 
  7. Ocean Avenue (feat. Lauren Tyler Scott) 
  8. The Boy Is Mine (feat. Emily & Juliette Goglia) 
  9. Sunflower (feat. Leah Zeger) 
  10. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa (feat. Hannah Gill) 
  11. You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man) (feat. Kitty Hawk) 
  12. Purple Rain (feat. Miche Braden)

Type: Music

Related Items