Old Fashioned Gal Essentials CD Bundle

Our eyes meet from across the room. I raise my glass, you return the gesture. What’s this? A perfectly matched pair – the rich brown of the whiskey, the crystalline contours of the rocks, the acid splash of the orange slice, the crowning crimson of the cherry. We were made for each other, down to the perfectly weathered tees on our backs.

Bundle includes

  • Old Fashioned Gal heather grey/black women's fit tee.
  • The Essentials Album CD


  1. We Can't Stop
  2. Maps
  3. Creep
  4. All About That Bass
  5. No Diggity
  6. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
  7. My Heart Will Go On
  8. Royals
  9. Stacy's Mom
  10. Rude
  11. Sweet Child O' Mine
  12. Thrift Shop
  13. Burn
  14. Seven Nation Army
  15. Sorry
  16. Halo
  17. Hey Ya
  18. Such Great Heights


The album features the 18 most essential tracks in the PMJ library - everything from our viral smash hits to some of our most vocally jaw-dropping performances from our many star cast members, to our most inspired vintage transformations.  It is the perfect soundtrack to class up any event (it even comes with an insert booklet full of the popular vintage cocktail recipes), and the perfect start to building a Postmodern Jukebox collection of great performances.

Type: Apparel

Related Items