33 Resolutions Per Minute


  1. Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)
  2. Don't Stop Me Now (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
  3. I Will Survive (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  4. Ice Ice Baby (feat. Aubrey Logan)
  5. Forget You (feat. LaVance Colley)
  6. No Surprises (feat. Chloe Feoranzo)
  7. Teenage Dirtbag (feat. Jax)
  8. Como La Flor (feat. Mayre Martinez)
  9. Mr. Brightside (feat. Blake Lewis)
  10. Rather Be (feat. Ada Pasternak)
  11. Since U Been Gone (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  12. Ain't No Rest For The Wicked (feat. Joey Cook)
  13. Cold Water (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  14. Bizarre Love Triangle (feat. Sarah Marie Young) 
  15. Santeria (feat. Natalie Angst)
  16. Don't Let Me Down (feat. Rayvon Owen)
  17. Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. Gunhild Carling)
  18. Bye Bye Bye (2016 North American Cast Version)


Our first album of 2017 takes some of the biggest hits of the '80s, '90s, and 2000s through an eclectic mix of inspired vintage styles, captured at the historic PMJ Manor.  Some of the featured artists included are Melinda Doolittle, Sara Niemietz, Robyn Adele Anderson,  Blake Lewis, and Mayre Martinez - plus many others! 

Type: Music

Related Items