Postmodern Jukebox Songbook Volume 1

Soft cover, 9 x 12 songbook. 

The songbook is comprised of lead sheets of chord progressions for Postmodern Jukebox arrangements. 

"Of course the music won't play itself, and it'll require a bit of creativity on your end to truly come to life - but that's where the fun part comes in."
     - Scott Bradlee


  1. All About That (Upright) Bass
  2. Burn
  3. Drunk In Love
  4. Fancy
  5. Habits
  6. I Want It That Way (Backup Vocals)
  7. I Want It That Way
  8. Just (Tap) Dance
  9. Rude
  10. Stacy's Mom
  11. Such Great Heights
  12. Sweet Child O' Mine
  13. Talk Dirty To Me
  14. The Greatest Love Of All
  15. Thrift Shop
  16. Timber
  17. We Can't Stop

Type: Music

Related Items